lightroomhangoutlogo-1

Just a heads up that our next Lightroom hangout on Photofocus is all about using Lightroom in a mobile world. Our special guest this month is Brian Matiash, the Global Photos Products Evangelist at Google, who knows a lot about using Lightroom on the go. My friends Levi Sim and Gerard Murphy will also be on hand to share their tips, perspectives, and insights on how to get the most out of Lightroom when you are on the move. We’re also giving away a free pass to Photoshop World Vegas, but you’ve got to be watching to win!

Date: Wednesday July 30, 2014

Time: 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

Head over to Photofocus to learn more and add the hangout to your calendar.