Digital Photo Workshops Hangout: The Joys of Landscape Photography

explore

Our fall workshop series is coming up fast, and we’re getting into the swing of things with a special hangout that is all about landscape photography. My Digital Photo Workshops co-lead Randy Van Duinen and I will be joined by two of our guest instructors, Brian Matiash and Nicole S. Young, for an hour or so of sharing our favorite tips, gear advice, and post-processing techniques. The hangout is free to watch, and we’re even giving away 2 free passes to a future workshop, but you’ve got to be watching to win.

Date: Thursday July 31st

Time: 8 pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific

Head over to the event page to put it on your calendar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>